CONTACT US

Please fill out the below form or contact us by Email, Whatsapp, or Skype if you want to get quotation of our products, or get support from our technical support engineers.
One of our representatives/engineers will contact you as soon as possible.

MUNBYN is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. We promise we will only use your personal information to provide the products and services you requested from us.

*If this contact form is not working, please email your request to munbynpos@gmail.com

Email

Sales Manager: sales2@munbyn.com

Response Time: in 24 hours

WhatsApp

Sales Manager: +86 135 5602 5664

Online Time
UTC+8 (China): 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
UTC+1 (Germany): 1:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
CST: 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 a.m.(+1)
PST: 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 a.m.(+1)

Skype

Sales Manager: sales@munbyn.com

Online Time
UTC+8 (China): 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
UTC+1 (Germany): 1:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
CST: 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 a.m.(+1)
PST: 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 a.m.(+1)

Our Experts

Flora Lee

Sales Manager

Responsible for docking wholesale custmers or quote order

Killy Chan

Market Manager

Responsible for Responsible for brand marketing

James Hoo

Tech Support

Responsible for handling technical issues related to the printers

Diane Chan

Store Order Support

Responsible for handling order issues from munbyn.com